Now here comes the Final paint job pictures just before the final rubbing polish.My Paint & denter man really have some skills. To be very true they didn't built my car on fillings but on denting.
Faisal why is the boot lid not painted from inside?Mashallah it's looking really nice, looking forward to seeing it with all the fittings in place.
great efforts you are doing on this but me think it's too old model.
Yes its of 1973 but oldies have their own something inside, which use to make me little bit passionate for it.Very honestly these type of cars make several heads turn.
It was not painted at that time when I took the pictures, but now it is painted ..
Great, Faisal please post more pics after the rubbing is done and the trim is installed, those slim chrome bumpers against the black will look spectacular, Also u need some nicer rims, old school but more appropriately matched to this beauty.
Yes inshaAllah I will post it all soon. Whereas for the RIMS I am also going to take them inshaAllah this Saturday to the RIM Polishing People to cut out the color from it (which was coated by previous owners) and polish it like a nickel kind of.
faisal bhai awesome hats off to u
JazakAllah.... You hats Off to me but My pocket Got Wholes...
Good colour selection... My '73 MKII has almost the same shade...
Dear Ansar ouuuufffffffffff I am a bit hot on MK IIs these days Masha Allah
@ Faisal Which side of Dalmia will your car be when coming from Millenium Mall?
final outcome would be pretty interesting for sure!
if you want to see it... you will find on the OLD Patrol PUMP of Dalmia (its what the people call it)
InshaAllah
where is place where you have your car done
what is the name of the shop or some famous place near it
i also want my car to be painted
thanx in advance
The workshop is at Dalmia as the painter name is "Ali Hassan Balouch" and you can reach him by just asking about the old patrol PUMP. For more details you can mail me on faisal@faysalkhan.org