Hey guys,Ramazan Mubarak ho. I am already planning a visit to peshawar this weekend. Will try to at least get some budget estimates.
Thanks again for taking the time out.
Hello!Nice to see this topic alive after many weeks...!b/w...what are plans....and what estimate Regards
i still say 4afe(6)
still no pics?.. hav u evn bought the car or nOt?
Yaar I have bought the car. Thats for sure (to the best of my knowledge). Pics soon....
Some pics for you guys:)Tell me about it...
how much you paid for this and is it cng
Yep CNG... How much did I pay for it? well .. you take a guess....
cmon! kill the suspense! erm 175k?
@WAQAR He dint bought a Mehran ,, its 80 rolla in very good cond. i guess he bought it for 2,40 around. see my Father's 82 and he is 2nd user of it if some 1 offer him 3 lack he wont sale it.
Yep me 2. Wouln't sell it at all.Your dad is right SAD2050. His car is in excellent condition.
The one that I have, has been in the family all life.
i want to sale my 1980 Crolla AC CNG here is the pics
How much does the dashboard cost in Karachi?
@f3sss i suggest that u post a new topic for sale of ur car!!1Good luck 4 sale
wats all this talk about wanting to sale a car???? it sounds like sail as you would a boat. pls b advised the correct english is sell not sale. no offence intended and i only advise the correct word with the utmost respect but reading sale this sale that has been doing my head in. apologies to all those concerned
@mekkhattak.....U caN FiND all sorts of parts here in Shuba bazaar peshawar.........I would suggest u to swap 4AGE.
yaar i think converting a rwd to a fwd would not be good solution in pakistan....for that u need to find a very good mechanic otherwise it will make u cry in future...i myself have a 1980 corolla converted to 82.. i have talked to several mechanics about this.. and everyone hesitated in willing to break thru this option... seriosly will post some picks tmorro may be.. i think u should stick to the original engine... thats my sincere advise..
here are some pics ov ma car.. but before that lemme tell k this car is repainted 4 years ago...
this is the abba of all A/Cs... after 15 mins it gives out icy air.. aur phir isko off karna parta hai.. hehehhe