the green button which i mentioned is near with the AC button, when i push on the AC button the green button comes up and when i push on that green button the AC button becomes off
may i cut off those plastic plugs (gucha) from both terminals of the wiper machine and wiring of the car and connect it and tape it?
Green button are for Ac economical and blue for continues Ac means trips less.
Bought a new socket and soldered the wiring it will be better.
is the socket easily available? if i connect the wires and tape then what are the harms?
Doesn't last longAger voe socket theek hai to ap voe use kr lo.
can you tell me about the right side button purpose?
Looks related to lights may be parking lights option my car doesn't have this dashboard it's of 84-85 Gl/Dx.
sorry for bothering you! another question i want to my make dashboard two tone like yours, easy and economical method?
Don't mention bhai giiBhai you have to paint it but it will lose originality. Never prefer colouring the dashboard. Between which specific varient you bought?
chasis is EE-80 and engine starts with 4E not 4A, and there is difference in both series?there is GL saloon written on trunk
Nae bhai year of manufacture. What's the shape of grill? Shape of trunk reflectors?4a series is of 1.6 cc and 4e series is for 1.3cc
year of manufacture is 1986, trunk lights are at full length from left to right. and front grill is in chrome color, or some calls it nickel
Means your right it's 86 Gl saloon.
does your car has its own factory engine or changed? if its original then what model it is? and your model and year?
Mien is 1983 DX swaped with 4af (carby). Interior is original rest my father reconditioned her to 86 Dx.
Bay is clean while steering looks like from 85 modelSorry don't getting time will share tomorrow insha ALLAH.
Today I did shocks absorber work.The front two shocks are gas shocks 86 corolla and rare ones are the gas shocks 94 Indus..The previous shocks were expired.