Do not forget to pour coolant in radiator. If you are using plain water then thermostat valve might get stuck but if you are using good coolant then chances of thermostat valve getting stuck are very less.
Exactly....BTW what is the size of alloys/tyres and those steel rims/tyres? The car is looking way too low.
Those are taken out from cycle Front's are 155/80R13 and rear are 185/70R13. These are original honda city rims.
I heard a metallic click sound when I depresses the clutch and let my foot off it..
Hahahaha thori dair tehar jao bhai phir Race lagaien gy jo loose kra ga vo gari sale kra ga ....manzoor?Ham ghar valon ki nae manta 86 ka mamla ma apko lagta haien apki manaien gy
Bhai thats due to play inside the paddle.Meri ma bhi kabi kabi aati hai. Between tik kr ka awaz aati hai or like a pressing of spring.
Lagta kabi koe stripped 86 chalai nae apne. Jo thrill or dar isko chalana pr lagta hai vo new cars ma nae.
Bro..Click can be clearly heard from engine bay..I hope for spring problem..Otherwise there must be some internal defect..
internal defect ko awaz nae deni chay because it's filled with oil.may be pedal ma or cylinder ma play ho.
This is the channel of the man who owns this ae80
https://www.cheatsheet.com/automobiles/why-the-ae86-will-always-be-the-ultimate-toyota-corolla.html/?a=viewall
i need bumper extensions like this one, i live in Islamabad. So where can i get it?
and a spoiler like this without bolting it but instead clipping.