Hahaha, neki aur poch poch.
Yar kai keyboard jihadi aa k shuru ho jatay hain "Haye ni, dekho kisi ki app chura k post kr raha hai. Haye ye moderator kidr mar gaye hain."
Link to the thread where I have shared the apk file:
Any possible way to play video songs feom usb while car is running
bhai mind explaining what is floating apps and whats auto apk
some are too dumb like me who are yet to operate 1.6 infotainment system.
I have shared the link of my thread above regarding floating apps. It is used to mirror apps from your phone to the car's head unit
1.6 FL ka Alpine system Konsa model he?Please tell model name .
Hey, anyone owning the FL 1.6 has changed the rear view camera? The night quality of the camera is pathetic and I was thinking of changing the camera but would like an input on this if anyone has any. Any suggestions would be welcome.
No but i update the software from toyota sahiwal result is much better now
Anyone can share specs of the Altis 1.6 Auto 2015 infotainment system.Brand, and other specs.
Can any one share the experience of new infotainment coming with new altis 1.6
I got it in my Altis delivered in October.. Very satisfied with the performance.. Sound quality is great and google maps/ YouTube is also working fine.. Here is a quick video i made of the unit
What android version is being used in this unit?
Its 5.1 i think but need to check again
I succeeded to replace my old Alpine unit in my 2017 1.6 FLBut this system has more bugs than the old one.
Works perfectly fine for me... What issues are you facing?
Do inform us about the verion of android and model of alpine head unit
How much you paid for the replacement or how did you manage to get it replaced. Regards
Yes, but totally useless....i have done it from Toyota...
I got replaced free of cost. Initially they were asking for adjustment but I flatly refused to pay any charges