I have 2018 i.8 cvt, it had no height adjuster
What? U are saying 1.6 has it but 1.8 don't habe height adjuster..ur two points are countering each other..in grande there is a. Aheight adjuster but if 1.6 had it 1.8 simple will also have it as 1.8 variants are better featured due to highrt price point.
I have both 1.6 2019 amd 1.8 2018 1.8 doesn't have the height adjuster. Dont know about grande P.s my cousin has 1.6 2018 , it lacks height adjuster
Then how come 1.6 has it? Bhai ye to khulaa tazaad hai:)
Abhi abhi start kiya ho ga , jab sa android unit bhi diya jai
No bhai..i drove one few days ago..i may have missed but couldn't remember height adjuster
Seat of 1.6 2019
Well it has..but 1.8 also has it..so all variants starting 1.6 has height adjuster.Combined Brochure.pdf (3.3 MB)
Seat of 1.8 cvt 2018
As per brochure it has height adjuster..so may be late 2018 main add hoaa hogaa
Yeah probably by end of 2018
Height adjuster is in 2018 late model.
Im shifting from 1.5 aspire manual to altis 1.6.I hope it will be an upgrade lol.
Good upgrade..you will find as soon as u get hold of 1.6
Acceleration wise i think 1.5 manual is better than 1.6. Although always heard about Toyota's comfort so wanna experience it.
Manual aspire is good..no doubt but 1.6 is equally responsive..as corolla super ect is not laggy at all
As far as i know Altis 1.8 comes with fabric and Altis 1.8 Grande comes with leather seats
Is is possible you saw a simple Altis 1.8 and not a grande
Yes right..grande has leather seats
Grande comes with leather seats.
Between the Aspire 1.5 Prosmatic and Altis 1.6 AT, which one is more responsive in acceleration and with how much difference?