Dear planning to buy 1.6 altis or city 1.5 aspire prosmaticBut i am bit confused between the petrol average of both cars qhich car will give the best fuel average in city and long routes plz guide will be very thank ful
1.5 for better mileage..1.6 for overall way way better experience
Theeey is a massive price difference as well. Even 1.3 gli auto is expensive than 1.5 prosmatec.1.6 is way above when cost is considered bhai
Anger paid off. Car invoiced
Congrats..
City has stiffer shock absorbers, old shape and just can't be compared with Altis.But it will have edge of tech over corolla not to mention leaser cost as well
Which tech sir??
Honda city has better engine, better transmission
Hinda city has better engine ? What ?
Not at all sir..city has just no comparison with 1.6..u can compare with 1.3 old shape only.... baqi to dil behlanay wali baat hai i think.
City auto had poor torque when u need it..with more than a decade old transmission
Not even comparable with a 1.3 Corolla! City falls in a different category.
achaa khasa price difference hai actually...werna koi bhi corolla na lai
I suggest you test drive both these cars before making decision.
That i totally agree. City HP may be ok but torque is poor. Personal experience of 1.5 Aspire. 1st 2nd gear main gari ko jagana perta hae for better pick and acceleration
Bhai i had manual aspire 1.3..auto to buhat slow hai 1.5 is better than 1.3 but that's all. Initial torque to swift ki better hai
Yes, that's exaxtly what I said earlier, no comparison with altis and old shape of city.
correct old model but that does not mean an old shape is not to look and obsolete in some cases the old shape is far far better in aerodynamic and better looking than any other model new shape. like comparison can be made on brakes road grip acceleration interior room economy comfort when buying car but shape time period is not only to rely as 2019 model does not guarantee the class in every aspect have 2019 tech as local car we have depicts so in this case new 1.6 altis interior look of 90's so we cant say no comparison of city interior with old interior of corolla.
Bilo detail for the first time Old wax striped , Clayed , washed , polished and finally waxed , good 3 hours spent
Nice results. I've few questions, though:-1. What is "bilo" detail. 2. How u stripped old wax, by claying?3. Which clay, polish and wax you used?
Sir design is subjective..so u can talk on tech or features but design is everyone's own liking.