what's the rough cost for Solar Screen?
Thank you Masroor bhai. I am considering 3M, 40%Where can I get them from?
Lets see
I’ve heard Protek Car Care has 3M stuff check their Fb page.
In ISL/RWP?
28k n no police dont get to know. I had it on my precious car everyday passsed thru cantt checkposts and police lines without a problem.
Where are you based?
40 percent are dark, will catch attention of cops
0322 5056398 for details and prices for Rawalpindi Islamabad
I have seeing these fake diffuser on almost every other civic now a days. Used to a lot in 9th gen corollas
Yar ye diffuser wali chuss ab rickshaws per bhi hai :)...corolla aur civic walay wasay hi extra shokhay hain
diffuser gives +5hp
Speakers on my Grande sounds "bursted" with volume at +25
Is it normal ?
Adjust bass and loudness
Bass at 12 and loudness at 10..
Keep reducing them to the point where speaker can give clear sound
uh oh! wasn't expecting this
Assalam o alaikom
Just a random question, does anyone know about the factory filled engine oil in all corolla line up? Is it 20w50 or 5w50?
As per toyota its 20w-50...baqi Allah behter janay..
As per every roadside mechanic, it's 20W50 too.
Thanks alot