This is Ncp Altis in Swat.
altis or corolla X ? do you have any more pics of this NCP?
I think its pkdm se saloon with X interior....have seen many such cars
No bro, Its thai assembled ncp main source of parts for Dumbas
X corolla has little diffrent trims. and most of the X is in dark blur or grey kinda interior but this NCP interior and door panels are lit. It also has height adjustment. insane bro. get it if you can . I love this NCP tbh.
Come over here in Taxila. Cars are 50 or a 100k cheaper over here.
whats the market rate there ?
Vehicles are 50-100k cheap over here. Take for example a gli 2011 only 100k driven my friend bought for only 1.3 million in mint condition. The same car would cost you 1.5 million in Islamabad or Rawalpindi.
Taxila wah cantt me car market boht zada complex b hai. pindi islamabad to up north. jin jin ki gariya apney city me nahi sale hoti .. wo taxila wah cantt ajate han and log le b letey gari. so be careful
Zyada tr chori ke or dealers hoty hn.
Sold my dumba a few days back.
How much would you guys say is a good price for 10 model Gli. Car is driven 47 k with silver colour LEH registered.first owner and b2b orignal with exclusive care taken off.
No replacement for the Dumba
Selling and buying cost ? COngrats for the upgrade
15 to 16 lac
why not bro ? I will be looking for honda rebirth next inshaALLAh.
Tail Light hit by a biker -- got a used cover (Original) from the scrap-light shop for 1200. Used tail light with no scratch 6.5K Whole set (kabli) for 18K (negotiable)