There are two holes but they are for screws
@xenerking waisay aaj kal main aik aur modification par kaam kr raha hun but koi kamyabi huee nahi abhee tk
U can install a usb charger point here...
The cruise stick position is right under headlight combination switch
I am using car charger in cigar lighter space instead
Yup
The charger in citarette light looks a bit untidy in this model...wires running around in center
Yes you are right but no proper place to hold phone on right side either. Only you can put it inside door pocket
Perk of having a locally assembled car....You have so much room for customization as you get plenty of blank switches 2 blank switches
i had usb charger with 2 ports intalled next to power ect button till it died...
Hmm I am thinking to order tpms from Aliexpress its a very useful item especially for sluggish people like me I wasted two of my tires bcoz of susti and not checking pressure
Salam fellow pakwheelers. Im experiencing the issue related to the dashboard and door trims leather. Leather is detaching from its base. I need a solution for this problem. Im Lahore based so looking for a good reputed person who can resolve this issue.
Anyone who can guide me towars the resolution of this problem
No idea for Lahore, here in Karachi its done from the seat repair/ dash board repair/ cushion maker in Sadder / Magzie Lane area.
Try to find some one through a reference from your mechanic or try to ask someone from the 3S Toyota Shop.
Kami bhai,Please refer some good dashboard repairer in Karachi
Park it in shade I am facing same issue in my opinion it happens when car is heated
It is mostly parked under shade.
I had a feeling that it will be done by a poshish wala but the thing is mostly poshish wala are not technical. Plus they do not take care od cleanenance of the interior and i really dont like it.Anyone from Lahore can guide me about a good interior wala.