Get fuel from company operated stations of big four companies. No chance for adulteration.
Alhumdulillah taken delivery of sigma 4.
Congratulations. Waiting for your review.
Mashallah congratulations
Post review and pics!!
will post review after planned visit to hilly areas in coming long weekend.
Congratulations, you will love the low end torque.
As stated on Pakwheels blog, the price has increased by 3 lacs. What do you guys think? will it change anybodies opinion? price is now at 62 lacs from 59 lacs.
New prices will be applied to all partial payments orders as well. If you are expecting your car in March or April and have already paid full payment, you will not have to pay the difference. (copied from same blog).
Fill it from total shahrah e faisal near PAf Base faisal towards Airport.
ุฃูุณูุชูุบูููุฑู ุงููููฐู
Ya Allah Raham!!!!that's a very steep increase.
Any idea what will be scenario for price increase for vehicles booked on full payments and delivery in July/ August?
C'mon you know our beloved Dawar bhai loves using metaphors in his narrations.
6,200,000+400,000+250,000 = 6,850,000. WoW
With insurane its crossing 7 m
Mashallah, you've bought it at the right time.
Yes dear i have been lucky. I shared the possibility of price increase few days back .I STILL BELIEVE THE PRICES WILL RISE FURTHER DUE TO RUPEE DEVALUATION.
Haha I was being sarcastic