Did you do it via a source or connection with the higher ups of IMC or was it a straightforward walk-in booking?JazakAllah
bro its kinda straight forward booking.. i have pressurised them to call me when ever u got allocations so today they called me that we got some add allocations of 4 cars if u want to book so come dwn
Congratulations man. Feb 18 is not that far.
Thnx bro️
Brothers please guide my fortuner is about to reach its first maintenance at 5000km. Which toyota oil shall i use. Regards
Petron plus
Brother in islamabad where i will get it and what grade to be used. If toyota genuine tin pack japaneese is the only option then what grade of oil should be used. Regards
bhai Toyota indus started teaser campaign on their facebook page,its CH-R
any updates? will it be locally assembled?
Bro which page i havn't came across any updates.... are u sure it was toyota pakistan? As its the only official page of indus on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/AllNewToyotaCorolla2014
check the latest post
1.Its not an official page of Indus motors.2. Post on this page is not teasing but asking to guess the car.
i usually changed my hilux revo engine oil/oil filter at 5k km, no problem at all.
What oil are you using? I change oil/oil filter in my vigo every 2.5k km, as recommended by toyota dealerships!And this is the primary reason I might shy away from a Diesel Fortuner.
oem oil filter and Toyota Petron oil, next oil i will use Delo Gold....u will be surprise to know the engine oil change interval in other countries. Even Unichip guy told me if u r driving within city with no offroading or towing weight change at 5000km.
I want to change the tyre size of my to be coming Fortuner from 265/60/18 to 285/60/18 as I learned @Mr Dawar has done so but I came to know that warranty of suspension will be void and null. Is it so please let me know ?
Thanks for sharing!
Toyota must be using some pathetic oil to have such a short life. That's another strategy of after sales fleecing. I'm using Liquid Moly for last few years in Navara (2.5D) with change interval of 10k kms or 6 months whichever comes first. Also, have used Mobil 1 in Dubai in sedans for 25k service interval.
Ive always used fully synthetic ZIC with a 10,000KM interval in Lahore on my 1.8 Civic for ten years now, no issues!
10,000KM interval?
yes they r minting money, i will be using other brand oil for the next oil change.