I'm prepared to go the extra mile to replace any part that looks fishy / jugaroo. The only strange trend I've noticed thus far is how almost all 250Gs out there are without Traction Control and VSC. My search criteria is pretty much limited to finding one with the aforementioned safety features because I'm not the 'drift king' sort and fishtailing in my opinion is not a pleasant experience
Thats odd Most of the 250G that i found had traction on/off button but at the moment i am trying to find a 300G. Coz i already have civic 1.5T and i dont plan to sell it of anytime soon.I assume you are from karachi maybe we can help out each other in finding the right car.
I came across a 250G which had auto parking as well but according to my mechanic, it was roughed up beyond repair, rather, not worth the asking price. Yes - in karachi. I'll PM you the other details. No point spamming the thread
This is exactly the problem as many of the cars i come across are mostly too roughly used and maybe changed 3 to 4 owners. Aur Her kisi ne raghra laga ker bechi hoti hai lols. Wese auto parking is off hardly any use here coz it works with the parking line mark on the roads which we dont have.
There a few good Mark X cars in the RWP/ISB area, but are high mileage ones (150k to 180k kms). I'd look at a 2008 and up model Honda Accord since they are in better condition plus newer too. I believe you can easily find a 2008 Accord under 3 million in Karachi.
Thanks for the advice bro but i dont like the 2008 model accord as much as mark x.
Any mark x owners alive on this thread?
Yep
Which variant do you own?Lets post pics of our rides to keep the thread active
I'm alive and kicking
So as my mark x
Well I own a 250 g pearl white s version
Mine is 300g premium wrapped in mate grey
AOA Any contact information regarding mark x body parts (Rawalpindi/Islamabad)?
Wailkumusalam what parts do u require
-Front and rear bumper extensions -Trunk Lip
Salam everyone, so just bought a Mark X. Can anyone tell me how can I play DVD's from the DVD changer?
Pls share pics .........also about to buy
AOA. There is no way to play DVDs it's a CD player. You can play CDs.
Was in search from past 6 months, found the best car yesterday in total original paint with just 80k miles