Both genuine passo and malaysia aftermarket myvi brake pad is same thing..but different depends on its manufacturer..
If Genuine Perodua myvi, then its same as Toyota manufacturer because it from daihatsu.
Rgards,
How much did it cost to have the catalytic converter cleaned?
Approximately RS. 800 to 2000. Depends on Pvt Mechanic or Toyota Guy.
Thanks bro. Who is a good mechanic for passo in the rwp/isb region other than Toyota capital etc? Also is there anyone who has the passo (2011) manual in English?
in G9 KHI Company, THere are many mechanics Near Tehzeeb Bakers. In this thread at Previous pages there is link of English manual of Passo. Plz check previous pages,(H)
AOA Pakwheels Members and Guru's
I am new in this forum and i am a govt officer too. I today bought Passo 2007.
guys i need passo 2007 manual in english. If any of guys are having then please mail it to me.
syed_noor14@yahoo.com
It is 1000 cc
Dear Plz Reply Any One Here in karachi can Solve out mY avg Problem.. !! My Passo getting 7-8km/LI am Going to Change my AIR Filter as mechanic Put Guard Filter in it.. !! Kindly tell me where i check My CAT COn .??
Nazir Autos in G-8/1 Charged me 2K for CAT Service and Engine Tuning Great workshop which has quite a few former Toyota Capital mechanics
Btw, they charge more than other workshops so negotiate the rate before getting any work done.
Doctor Sahab if you are having passo 2007 manual then please mail it to me.
Doctor sahab please send me passo 2007 manual. syed_noor14@yahoo.com
Brother can you please let me know the procedure mechanic carried out to fix noises on the rough roads? If mechanic is in Lahore, his number? Thx
Do you drive with Eco mode on ?? If yes then switch it off, it will solve your pick problem.
What tyre size have u got?
Guys can anyone send me passo manual fr 2012 model.khalid.s.bukhari@hotmail.com
Everyone happy with their Passos here ?
If u r in karachi then take it to Deinfa motor once, for detail inspection and service because there are many things which effect your passo pick e.g. right grade oil, quality of petrol, fuel filter, air filter, spark plug etc.
Try an experiment. On rough roads, when you hear noise, slightly very slightly press the break pedal so that break does not actually initiate. If the sound goes away then most likely your car has brake caliper pins problem. Get them fixed from a karadia. Most passo I have seen have this problem.
I have problem with one of my brake caliper pin. It creates a tuk tuk sound when the pedal is pressed. The pin has created a slight gap. Is it wise to get it repaired from a local kharadia or should i change it? afterall brakes are a vital part and any slight error may cause serious troubles.