5k at least.
Bro, why not buy Vitz in this budget. 2013 or 2014 model.
Or buy Honda City I do not recommend spending this much money to buy Passo.
Vitz's mileage isn't that impressive. And all other options will be locally used. Difficult to buy a good one with recent model. And auto trans is must for me.
Aoa Brothers, NYC Condition Car, with 2012 model & 2016 Registered.. 60 k milage with pear blue Color ( Firozi Color).. Islamabad number.. Passo X.. what should range it lie in 11 k or 11:50
if it has a sofa seat.. 12.30 to 12.50
Dawar Bhai, No Sofa Seat..Its Passo X.. Condition x 8/10
Hi Bro, can you explain what is sofa seat in a car?
Bro Passo X 2012 model, Islamabad Num.. 4.0 grade.. 67 k mileage. Firozi Color.. pearl blue.. what Should b price range.. I LL b thnkful... please
Bro waiting
Should be around 12 lacs if it is in excellent condition.
Sofa seat means full 3 seating on front. Sofa seat passo also provides arm rest.
Least 11.5.Max 12.30
So you are calling bench seat as sofa seat. The proper name is bench seat and the single seats are called bucket seats.
Thnku So much Bro
AoA guysI'm planning to buy a 2014 Passo XL silver colour 16k mileageAnd 4th grade in nearly excellent condition What should b the fair price of such vechile ??And where can I install rear cam and LCD screen and at what costI'm from karachi
For Rear Camera & LCD Installation contact Babar 0321-2012224his shop is in defence
can we change the engine oil from 10w-30 to 0w or 5w-30 ,,, any impact on engine for passo 2015 ? or now should stick with 10w-30 ?