AoALooking great, can you share the price. In Islamabad dealers are asking 15.5 to 16 lacks for 2016 model
in this price bracket, get Vitz which is alot better than Passo
Correct, get Vitz and enjoy.
Don’t rush. Give it a thought, do your research, drive Vitz, compare it to Passo and finally you will buy a Vitz.
AoA,How much is the fuel average. How is your experience so far. 2016 model looks great.Regards
Improved comfort plus a little improvement in fuel economy... The best part is the space! Vitz is impractical infront of passo.. Passo looks good and also drives better and costs less.. It's seats are much much better specially in the new model..
Bro, very bold statement on Passo. No comments... Enjoy Passo
Sofa seats plus headroom and proper 3 passengers space at the rear with headrests... Passo is no doubt all in one winner.. Kids can easily sit with mom & dad infront.
Dawar brother, it’s called bench seats in technical language not sofa seats.
Single occupant seats are called bucket seats.
In the market its called sofa seats and vitz doesn't have it not even in jewela trim.
What could be the price of 2010-2011 Passo?
Yeah, I was looking at the spec sheet and Toyota has increased leg room for rear passengers . How much was the price of this 2016 model
Passo is best of the hatch backs and in real worth for bucks... Vitz is almost aqua/ freed / gli price category and doesn't make sense not to opt adding very little. Passo is placed just right with all you ever need from a true hatchback with easy maintainability and affordability just around 15 lacs mark for latest shape & 12.5+ for 2012 onwards.Boon is better as it has got Eco idling mode + traction VSC controls as standard..buit quality also seems better in boon as compared to Passo.
Passo Which Model ?Plz Guide me I have Passo 2012 (1L) bought a week ago Fuel ave in city was 17km/L after Oil change its ave is 12km/L now Meter 62200KMPrevious Engine Oil 10W40New Engine Oil 15W40
0w20 is the recommended oil for toyota 1kr-fe engine. Please change your oil.
Change your oil tommorow immediately... You will damage your engine... Go get Zic X7 FE 5w-20... 3 litre can cost 1550 to 1600 rupees. Your average will be the best and sound of the car will be quiet & acceleration pick up will feel very light. Regards Kanjosi mat kerna forun oil kal badalna verna galay ajaeygi ye passo... Japani begarti hai tou phir pehlay jaisi kum hi kisi se bunti hai... BAchalo
For how much you bought 2012 Passo?
This is from the translated passo manual that I found on this thread.
and this I have taken from the japanese manual that came with my 2014 Passo.
1180,000 Reg 2015
Thanks انشااللہ subha change karta hun oil
What's the recommended drain interval for the CVT transmission oil for Passo? And what's the recommended place to go for CVT oil change in Pindi/Islamabad?