I don't agree to your statement as I myself bought Gli at the end of December under invoice so we should not say no Toyota was ever sold under invoice in Pakistan. I do have invoice of full price.
I am now the owner of Yaris 1.3 Ativ.Please if you scroll above you will find my review.However the petrol average in the ongoing "running in" period which is still less than 1000kms. started very poorly with 7.0 but have gone upto 10kms/litre.Mind you this is within city and too much stop ago traffic and with A/C on all the time.I am becoming satisfied buyer as the days go by.Unless one can afford the extra budget for 1.5 and has regular motorway driving you may consider 1.5 otherwise for city driving 1.3 is good enough.Its a good 2nd family car or a 1stFamily car for a small family.Seats are very comfortable and the boot is pretty large.
My relative wanted to upgrade his car from city to any other option and he had the budget of 30 lac. He bought 2nd hand 2017 facelift in 30 lac instead of going for brand new yaris. Reason being corolla has more space than yaris so people here are comparing yaris with corolla which is not a fair comparison like people dont compare city with civic.So people who have the budget of 25 to max 28 will go for yaris if they wanted to buy toyota but above 28 lac they will definitely look for corolla.
I get a WhatsApp message from a large Dealership on regular basis who is ready to give Altis1.6 on one month delivery while Yaris is for Nov delivery.However the Manual and GLi variant of Yaris can be had earlier.A lot of Altis 1.6 and 1.8 are stuck with investors/dealers that why they are trying to discourage sales of Yaris.
I called 2 3 dealerships today but no one is offering test drive due to covid in rwp/isb.We can only get actual reviews from real owners which are also few now as many have delivery date of aug/sept.I was initially confused about 1.6 used altis /aqua 2017 -18 /civic 16 oriel or yaris.1.6 altis has old 4 speed auto tranny with no push start n climate control but looks n size are plus points.Aqua bas high maintenance n spare cost.Civic has real edge over others in looks n features but i was just afraid of all the known issues in civic 16 17 models.Only option left was yaris 1.5 cvt.
Does anyone know any imported who can import Yaris OEM Springs (front and back) from thiland . For My Yaris as the spring recoil in my Yaris is increasing day by day
Did you get it checked at the dealership? New springs don't normally go bad after 2 months
Please share WhatsApp group link
See your private message
Bhai sab aap ki gari warranty mein hay!
Take it for a warranty claim, why are you making self alterations? Claim warranty, instead of waisting time looking for alternatives
Also share me WhatsApp group link
Warranty to tab claim hogi agar shocks kharab hoon.
Shocks are alright but problem is the height of car
Check your inbox
Kindly add me in watsapp group as well
Check inbox @izeee
Thanks @faakhir19
Add me in whattsapp group kindly
There are lights at the lower edge of the rear bumper (next to the reflectors). Are those functional or blanks like those in the Honda City?
Check inbox