Month to month paama k yaris car k figure atay hain but on road yaris nazar nahi arahi kia wajah hai?
In which city do you live? Here in Lahore Yaris is very common now.
Obviously it won't be as high in total numbers as cars being sold for more than a decade. But as a new car launched few months ago plenty of these can be seen on the roads.
Same here in Karachi as well. Plenty of cars can be seen now. Mostly ativ and ativ x
I also don't see that much Yaris on roads in lahore, while numbers show people are crazy about it. Which isn't the case obviously. Maybe company is buying the cars by using fake buyers just to show the numbers. These companies can do anything to influence the buyers. Or the investors are buying it and those cars are just in showrooms not on roads.
I have started seeing Yaris on roads in Islamabad. They aren't obviously not as much as City or Corolla out there. Yaris deliveries started just a few months ago. Give it a little time. Obviously not all Yaris sold are on the roads, a good chunk is probably ordered by investors but it's getting there
What?! How the heck did that happen?
I live in karachi defence i dont see that much as it should be
I live in gulshan. I see plenty on university road and shahra e faisal. Give it a year it will grow in number. It has only been 6 months since deliveries started.
What purpose will it serve the company? Who's gonna spend money on something which according to you is not selling. 95% of buyers do not see PAMA figures, they only see road presence
I didn’t say Yaris is not selling, i only said i don't see that much on roads. Pls don't put words in my mouth. Also Toyota dealers always tell you we have 3-4 months booking for Yaris or 1 lac On money. But where is all that Yaris is going??
Did the bullet pierced the roof and got stuck inside? If it helps - I had a Wagon R which was hit by a stray bullet on the roof two years back. The bullet got pierced thru the roof and got stuck inside. We took the car to the dealership who repaired the roof and painted the patch which was struck by the bullet. Total expense (2 years back) was 23,000 Rs.
25 hazar mein mil jati hai mere 3 czn ne li 1.5 1.3 auto
I am not sure but I had the car covered with waterproof cover all day and when I took it off for a ride, I noticed this. The cloth has a hole aswell which means the bullet hit during parking.
Did they repainted the whole roof? I just spoke to the toyota delearship and they said they will repaint the whole roof. I don't want to shower the whole roof for this
Don't get it filled by body filler. That is a poor job. And dont go to the dealership, they have even poorer workmanship. Go to a well reputed denter in your city and have it repaired properly. The inner roof liner will come off and a few hits by a mallet will fix that diverticula. You can then have it spot painted and clearcoated.
Bhai i went to buy Yaris but mjy tou ni mili, sara City check kr lia, 4 months booking thi ya 1 lac On. So i had to go for city. Mjy tou lyni b MT thi.
Heraat hai. Meine m/t book karai thi base variant sept mei delivery hui mu father passed away i had to sale it nd meine 10k mein bhej di
Currently the car is available with 1-2 month delivery depending upon variant and dealership
It was end of Oct, when i tried to book it, but dealership told me i would get in feb 2021, i was like sorry i cant wait that much and i also dont wanna pay On money.
Wtf. I'd hate too if I parked my precious car and some a**hole shot it up.