Lol. My friend booked 1.5 today and delivery month is feb
A friend of mine recommended to leave it as is, just have it qalam painted to avoid rusting as according to him the cost will be high and doesn't worth that effort.. He does import damage Japanese cars and make it genuine look and sell it to market so he has denters which can make it go away by simply removing the lining from the roof from inside but still he said to leave it as is
It's your call. If the dent doesn't bother you much, you can leave it as it is with just qalam touch up.
Hey Guys. booked Yaris ATIV 1.3 CVT on Sep 24. Expected delivery was in Dec 2020. So far no news. The dealer isnt much of a help in telling the expected date. Is any one else facing the same issue of delayed delivery?
You will get it in next week. Follow dealership daily
Its good to know that. You sound very sure though By the way its good that i now get it in Jan..,you know it would 2021 model as they say...better resale value...is it really true or just a myth i wonder...
Check what the tracking says:
https://www.toyota-indus.com/invoicing-status/
Obviously it matters, if you get 2020 model your car would be one year old just in one month. And if you go to sell it in market it would be last year model. But if you get 2021 you can enjoy the latest model for the whole year.
Please stay protected from the latest theft techniques, with the use of technology by hacking your smart entry remote. Please follow the simple steps in this video to prevent your car from theft.
doobara enable kasie kare smart entry woh bhi bata dena
Just press any button of your remote to enable smart entry again
I am going to book yaris 1.5 X in couple of days, most of the dealerships have feb month available for booking
On the other hand, corolla booking period is minimum 3 months while yaris is just 2 months
Indus is producing less corollas compared to yaris. All their focus is on Yaris
anyone please confirm if this method works on Yaris? Also how to re-enable keyless entry?
Awesome, just tried it on Yaris 1.5 and it works perfectly.
Also, anyone can reactivate smart entry by pressing any key on the remote (I tried using unlock button).
Thank you
You are welcome, please also try my other video on yaris and let me know if it works.
I tried to enable first and second feature and Sadly none of these features work.
Yes it works on my Ativ X. Both disable and enable work
I just tried to enable this feature on my ATIV X and wasn't able to make it work. Can you please guide me in detail?
I did following
I also followed you while watching the video, same no luck. is there anything I need to turn on aswel?
Can you guide me how you enabled it on ATIV X?