Wagon R had an impressive build, plastics were much better than old honda city and body was also quite good, once drove in a hailstorm and AlhamduLillah there wasnt even a single dent. A colleague of mine who owned city drove my wagon R once and he said " this is the first car whose build looks impressive and does carry some japanese elements of design as well". Lets hope that Yaris happens to be better.You must get Ur vehicle inpsected.
Will inshallah do so when I go for the 5K service..
True that...
Indus invest appx 6 billion in yaris assembly line, so discontinuing it is out of question.
Is there any shop in lahore where i can get Ativ original infotainment system version for gli, i dont need android so also if any ativ owner getting android lcd do let me know because i only need lcd for back camera nothing else.
I have driven my Yaris Ativ X some 250km so far. Following are my observations.1. Today I felt slight wobbling at 100kph. Today was the first day that I got it to 100kph. Will try to observe it tomorrow as well..2. The annoying safety message pops up at every start of my vehicle on the 7" screen. I have to hit agree each time. It is really annoying.3. There is no autolock in the vehicle. I mean shouldn't the vehicle autolock itself after 60 seconds/first break press after starting? Can this behavior modified by software 4. The average I am getting is roughly 11-12 with very light foot and driving to office mainly on Kashmir highway. Will this improve? I am mostly driving in Normal driving mode.This is almost the same that I got on my 2009 cultus with AC...5. The climate control is a very good feature... Really loving it. Have set it to 25C and never needed to worry about turning AC On/Off.6. The pick of vehicle from 0 to 70/80 is very good. Can be done even with light foot. But from 80 to 100/120 one needs to really press the pedal. At this stage the sound of engine is very audible in the vehicle.7. Bluetooth connectivity and call reception is very good. The sound quality on call is very good. The other party can hear the voice very clearly from all seats.8. Multimedia system is very basic. It's just a simple mp3 player with back camera. Although the reverse camera response is very quick. I Wish they had given a better system like the one in new City Aspire.Will update more when I drive it a little bit more...
Ignore him.....
You make all these stories .....what are you smoking these days?
Though im against drugs but at times i feel like flying........Jahaaz ban'nay ka shauq hai iss bhai ki tarhan!
Oh wait, as per him as I drive a Yaris, im already in air!
no bro .. just normal wash from service station
brother can i use 205 /55 R16 on Yaris
Has 205 increased any road grip and steering?
MashAllah. It looks much better with these rims
these rims have totally solved the problem. any depreciation in ride quality e.g in compromise of suspension....
which brands are available in 195/55/16?
bro 195 is fine for yaris .... in 205 steerin get hard, ECONOMY drop and i think fender touched when u turn car.
thanks
yaa GAP isssue solved Driving great i just on motorway 120kmph no isssue at alll ...i m using light weight so suspension is fine