Can u share pictures of the mods you have done? Specially ones showing poshish work and quality
The more I look at all these Yarises on the road,The more I love the drive+looks+features of a 5-year old Corolla Altis Grande.
Simply no comparison, even though same price point roughly.
I tried hard to accept Yaris, just can't seem to do it.
Yes please share pictures of the seat covers. The only thing bothering me is the taking out of seats. They can never fit them back properly and the squeaking noises that come are irritating.
Hahahaha i wont deny.
Corolla is after all corolla.......
Yasir Atif bhai cannot come close to rolla.
I'll be getting my delivery on 18th. I think it's worth considering GoodYear. I've been using Bridgestone Ecopia, handling and fuel average is good. They are bit noisy though. When I installed them local mechanics said that they won't work in Pakistan and I've wasted money. I haven't had a single puncture yet, driven 25000 so far.
I am kind of convinced How much they cost?
If you want less noise and comfort, don't go here n there.
Just get advan db v552.
can you please post pics of poshish work,..... is it soo called Japanese leatherite ? I too will go there for same work in next few days for my Yaris? How much were they asking initially did you negotiate ?
No this is not the Japanese leather. This is a Desi variant of LR-09. We have this in our GLI for the last 5 years without any problem...He didn't bargain much. He said it is the best price that you can get. He spend almost 4-5 hours on the installation of Poshish. He hand sewed the covers with the seat fabric. It took him more than 1 hour just to sew them. He said whenever you will take off these covers your genuine fabric will be as good as new. He said most people don't sew but just apply solution and just paste the new covers on existing.Then he applied heat gun on the leather to make it soft and then fastened it with the seats using rivets. I am really satisfied with the final product.
Plz share pics
was that japanese or chewing gum leather as they call it more expensive? please share pics because i might get the same from same place by shownig them refrence pics ,will be thankful to you for that
The normal price you get for them is between 6-7k per tyre
I got a deal for CC6s 195/65/15 in 60k, with 25k adjusted foe these
Its kind of obvious
Look at the City for example. Even if its a JDM Grace, cant match a 2016 Civic VTEC Turbo is pretty much everything
Compared to the XLi/GLi, I'd rather have a 1.5 Yaris because of the trim level/features
From where did you get airpress and the arm rest?
From where did you get air press and the arm rest??
I don't remember now to be honest but I think it was around 7-8k.
I paid 34k on top of the old tyre adjustment. Old were adjusted for 24k.
Air press from Babu Muhallah Saddar Rawalpindi. Rs. 3800. Razzaq Autos.Armrest is with the vehicle.
Hello everyoneCan anyone tell me what stock battery comes with 1.5 ativ x. My friend had his ATIV X leased via HBL from toyota sukkur and it has come with FB Battery with 45 Ah which is very small and does not even fit in housing.