What is the point of re posting these images? Is it me or is this silver color is looking much better than any other even the white one?
PS: Can you post a picture of City & Yaris side by side just for fun comparison though I think when this will have road presence the looks will get used to.
@zuhaibafzal people Did find Suzuki Wagon R Ugly in Initial dayS..
It's still an ugly
Seriously? Civic 8th gen was ugly?
Yeah but Still Pak suzuki claims a Huge Number of sellings of Wagon R till to Date...
Ugly caRs infact get better Applause from Public
Yes because there was no 1000cc car available in the market at that time. Now, Alto sales are more than WR
People are Saying on pakwheels that Yaris is Ugly from back, some says back okay,front ugly.. BUT I AM SURE that Yaris will get a Good Sales Volume.
New alto sales are IF more then its due to other factors . Wagon R and New alto built reasons are different
No, my point is, at that time people didn't have the choice so they went for WR. Now, people have better looking options than WR in shape of Alto and Cultus and these two cars have more sales than WR.
Sir it was for another guy not you.
You have been constantly whining about this car yet you are still lurking around. Bhai nahi pasand to leave this thread and do something else. Itni anxiety lay rahay ho do something positive.
Depend of the price of CVT 1.3 if its price goes beyond 25 lakh then it will not damage the sales of AGS Cultus and Picanto because 5 lakh is a big amount in this price bracket.