Thankyou Zahid Bhai
Can someone please advise how to check PBO status on Toyota indus website for corporate/company booked vehicles? i have tried it many times (entered PBO number as mentioned on the actual PBO) and entered NTN # without any "-" but the result always show NO RESULT FOUND.So i sent an email to Toyota customer care to check delivery status and they told me the same month which was printed on PBO.Still there is no data on INDUS WEBSITE.
If the car is booked on Company's Name/Title then NTN bhi unhi ka hoga. Which NTN are you using?
i am not that dumb brother obviously using their NTN.
Alright was just confirming bro. Also if there are any 0's before the actual number woh bhi skip karney hotay hein, I think.And sometimes that link just does not work!
you are right, i followed the instructions as mentioned on their website. its been 4 months now..and still there is no result found error.dont know if anyone else also faced the same issue.
4 months for Yaris is way too much, that can’t be normal, mine started to show as order in process after 3 Days. BTW, you should call IMC on weekly basis to get update on your delivery.
Can someone please share how does the TOYOTA text (SMS) looks like after the booking, I am asking this because i didn’t receive any text.
which number to call, they dont pick up for hours!
TOYOTA
Congratulations! Your order for Silver Yaris 1.5L ATIV X CVT has been booked at Toyota Capital Motors, under PBO number ______. Tentative month of delivery is Apr 2022.Please SAVE this number in your phone as TOYOTA & text us your questions or suggestions anytime.
I just confirmed by checking my Invoice of July 2021 is still there.It works on Providing my CNIC but with my NTN it says result not found....
May be try your own ID Card???? (I know its booked by Bank but maybe Indus also got your info and used your ID Card?)
Does anyone have an Idea, from where Indus Motors sources its Steel? from china or japan and which company?
Guy which oil grade should I opt for? 0w20 or 5w30. Guys who are using 0w20 how is your experience?
Bhai i asked same question. No one answered
My cousin switched to 0w-20 grade and he's very happy with the engine performance. He said he felt better acceleration after the switch
AoAMy 5000 Km service is due.Can anyone tell me what how much its going to cost me? Labor, Oil, Filters etcIs there any benefit of going to Toyota and spending the amount or should I get it done from other vendorsThanks in advance
Wheel balancing
It's not wheel balancing.
Post a video, it will help us in identifying the issue.
Guys please guide, is it better to buy YARIS 1.3 ATIV or YARIS 1.5 ATIV?
please Suggest , 1.5 wali Zada fuel to nai peeyegi in City ?