same here.
Brother go to the dealer and pressurize them.. They will definitely do something. I do the same and Alhamdolillah got my delivery.. I called at Indus Help Line Number daily in the morning around 8 am, and insisting them to please speed-up my request... Please do both the things may be you will get the delivery soon.
Renders
Brother, I did not splice the wire and made a proper ground and still see some minor variation in RPM, it adjusts a lot in one minute. For 5 sec it may be up, then down for 35sec then up again for 10 sec and so on. Reason being the ground is never as flat as we think it is!
Ye bhe Corolla inspired hogai Chalo acha hay dunya mein new generation agai tou Pak mein pichla Faelift tou aa hee jaey ga
If this is main addition, then Shark Fin antenna FL by Honda was better!
Will be offered in Hybrid.The article also say the following - "Looks big for a compact sedan, doesnβt it? It has been said that the new Vios is built on the Daihatsu New Global Architecture (DNGA), which underpins models like the Perodua Ativa/Daihatsu Rocky/Toyota Raize as well as the Toyota Avanza/Toyota Veloz/Daihatsu Xenia"
It will most probably be the size of 7th gen City, any larger and the 1.2 Thai engine would start to struggle.
Another thing many don't know about this generation of Yaris is that it is being developed by Daihatsu, not by Toyota itself.
This is actually good because Daihatsu vehicles are extremely fuel efficient, like Suzuki.
sir good ka kia karna hai when we will get this in 2030!
Chalo kabhi to aye gi Pakistan mai
Guys need help regarding knowing the headlight bulbs of yaris in pakistan. what is the specification of low beam, high beam and fog light bulbs in yaris 1.5 AtivX.
Low Beam - H11High Beam - HB3Fog Lamps - H16Parking Lights - T10Dome Lights - T10Map Lights - Festoon 31mmTrunk Lights - T10License Plate - T10
Rumour mill says Yaris 1.5 Ativ X cvt going to be 39 lacs by next week?
thanks. hb3 is 9005 ?? or 9006?
I also heard the same... but no authentication.. May be only Rumour..
Very likely. The Dollar has gone from 190 to 205 since last price increase. Ativ X Price at PKR 190 dollar conversion was USD 19,263. Now at 205 this could be 19263*205 = PKR 3,949,000 approx
Ghosh. BDW dollar closed at 208 yesterday.
Tou 40 kerlo yaar... Sky is the limit of price appreciation under current circumstances.