Can anyone tell me the transfer charges of 1500cc car registered in 2014 in Lahore.I am in isb so if anyone can share the contact number of any agent in lahore?
you may visit this link for details https://excise.punjab.gov.pk/motorvehicle_tax#a3
The tranfer fee is mentioned as 2000 but I want to know the complete expense. There are taxes on trannsfer which are much hogher than the actual transfer fee. Can you please tell me the taxes applicable on transfer so that I can calculate the total expense.
Add 7500 if you are filer and few more misc charges should be total 15k including everything
Transfered 1000cc vitz from multan almost a month back, charges were 6100 rs
WH Tax 3500Transfer sticker fee 200Transfer fee 1200Number plate price 1200
Update the rates as per 1500 from tables
I need to transfer my 14/15 model city Lahore number from Multan. Can it be done from Multan and what would be the charges?
Is it necessary to bring the seller with you to excise office when transferring ownership?
Aoa friends I just have 90 corolla and I just want to change ownership of the car i have number plates and another things I just change my engine from 1600 diseal to 1300 petrol but before June 2019 and till 2019 my all token tax are paid wt would be the total expense pls help me
I also want to know if bringing the seller with you to ETO office is necessary in Lahroe?
Koi yeh bata skta hai cultus 2018 model kit transfer fees kitni hai ? For non filers?
Mujhe b Bata do bhai kitne paise lagaye transfer py
7700 if you do self
What will be the transfer fee for Vitz 2018 1000cc? Can anybody tell me.