just imagine every one in que to sharpen their pencils with @TB's sharpner
Mera Number Kab Ayega?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
ROFLMAO
The blade is very sharp; Someone bag can drop of its top or balls!!Phir bhi londay line mein lagay hayn!:*
Can u Sharpen 6B as i make the tip with cutter blade
LMAO...Phir bhi zinda hay!!
@TB
bhai ye apna PASSION hai n it increases day by day n after this thread of urs its growing like a toofan :D:D:D:D
Good good!!Keep it healthy....likin kuch dekha to sahi lerkay?
haulay haulay dekh le ga
yaar damn stucked in Job n cant get time for my hobbies :S
JOB SUX :@
by this weekend will share some lines with u buddy
Same here; Job suxx!!
We'll be all here to witness them!!
but m not good at angles n curves n 3Ds due to my vision problem :S
will try any way
P.S: I love Using the 6B :P:P:P
Fishak saab to Babur k sharpner k peechay hi perh gaye
Salman: Batao bhala!!
Yesterday; After drawing boxes for almost an hour got tired of it...thought of trying something else...What I basically try to see was ...Donkey-Cart in 2025!! Though I could not the draw, even the .1% of what was in my brain...But I will show you what It came...I laughed so much on my own drawing mid-way; and left it there!! Khair raat mein dekhaoonga...Lets take the Street of Pakistan deeeraktly to the year where there is no Zardari ...2025!! LMAO
dont wory in 2025 there will be Bilawal Bhutto ZARDARI
they are the elite parasite to the Country :S
U cant get rid of em so easily :"(
LOL @ Bilalwal....We're KKG!!
BTW just look around u, every1 u ll notice is a KKG in one or other way :D:D:D
haha...Indeed!!
Lerkay holiday kee puri spree arahe hay!!Fri-Sat-Sun...Ill try to bring some heat here!!
nice work
Keep it up
Made it yesterday night:
Skeeet Skeet...
really awasome........
Bmw7Series & Khitran;
Thank you folks!!
Nice wet dreams... :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:P