I was moving to Chilas in order to meet another friend. His name is Mujeeb and he is a journalist & head reporter in Aaj TV (Diamer region). He is quite active on Facebook so he knew through my status that I was coming to Gilgit-Baltistan.. so it was his order to meet him and I had to comply..
Soon the van reached Juglot where they stopped for about 15 minutes. Some ate lunch, while some sat in the van. I came out to adjust my breath. Soon we moved from Juglot.. as Chilas was getting nearer, it was getting more and more hot. I reached Chilas at around 1:30 PM, and informed Mujeeb bhai that I have reached Chilas.. he asked me to come to adda inside city. Local people of Chilas don't even consider the Karakoram Highway as Chilas city.. they simply call it KKH and the real Chilas is upwards and yes its a big city..
Soon the van stopped at adda which was in heart of Chilas city. This was the first time I came inside Chilas city. Many people consider Chilas as a dangerous city but in reality it is not. Its just like any other city with busy daily life. My friend was waiting for me there.. soon we reached his home which was near to adda. His house was mashaALLAH very beautiful, soon we were in their guest room.
I was using internet at his home after almost 5 days
checked mails and yes facebook. Then he brought a lavish lunch with so many dishes and fruits. I complained that you have done too much "takalluf" but he said ye kuch bhi nahi hai Sufian bhai... His cousin Shahid was also there, had some chit chat with friend and his cousin.. took some rest and told him that I want to leave Chilas in evening... but my friend was of opinion to spend 2-3 days in Chilas and visit Fairy Meadows. After lots of negotiation, it was decided that I will stay for a night and will leave tomorrow morning. Although he didn't look happy on this decision 
Soon, he said that lets go fishing in Batugah Nalah (coming from Kaghan valley) or Khiner Nala.. I immediately said yes, soon his more friends and cousins came and one of them brought a fish net. But as we were leaving the house, it was already evening.. so I told Mujeeb bhai that its already late for fishing, lets do it sometime else. He agreed but made another plan of eating fish from Thor Nala, KKH.