Hello tintin.
What is the current condition of your A drive yokos?
excellent research. care to tell the price and compound difference between michelin energy savers and michelin energy xm2?
Dudes I agree the ratings of michilin and Yokohama but all these tyres are almost made for conditions and metal roads in foreign countries . So the person's living in Lahore or Islamabad n having drive city to city in uppar Punjab may enjoy the same if tyre is not smuggled.Non smuggled tyre is very expensive likewise 16 k each in size of 16 n 12 k for 15 inches.Except a few shops all is chorrbazzari. I used to travel a lot especially in south Punjab country side where roads are bumpy n uneven. n used Yokohama michilin Dunlop etc When I bought Yokohama I buy 5 tyres for car as admittedly and in routine is used when one is damaged . Michilin tyre even torn on brink of road sometime when crossing trucks from lef side on N5. Dunlope n Bridgestone becomes hard and harsh after some time after 10 to 15 k km. I tried federal tyres fd2 formoza and very satisfied. Even my friend used mirage tyre China a cheap mid price tyre now available on metro are satisfied rather to use smuggled tyre. I visited all shops at Faisal town Akbar chowk. Neela gunbad. Baati chowk. Defence n tyre point n saw full chor bazari and that ppl r chazing peraili n continental smuggled tyres having less treadwear n wear out early on Pakistani roads without their compatibility for Pakistani roads . I suggest the fresh imported tyre1. in Yokohama advin db n michilin energy saverif budget allows. 2. Go for federal or radar for mid price 3. Any fresh China or Indian good brand tyre as cheap4. Live on general tyre nDon't go for smuggled tyre even made of gold.....Rest is ur decision
I’m from rahimyarkhan. I never faced issues with yokohama continental or other soft tyres. Try avoiding sharp things hitting side wall of tyres. I even drove 215/45 R17 in ryk, and visited my village as well.Way of driving matters a lot mate. It’s a car not a tank.
Continental a subsidiary of Pirelli?????? Who told you that?
Bro would it possible to get my hands on cpc6? If so, any place in particular that you'd recommend?
how is bridgestone techno ????its currently priced at 6500/- per tyretotal cost would be 26k for 165/80r13 size. is it worth it or should i look for any other brand.too many chinese brands available in market, cannot decide over them.and what to look for while buying a new tyre from dealer.like i know i have to look for date of manufacturing, importer sticker, country origin, any puncture or bulge or any disformity. what else if i am missing anything.
bro. i wanna replace 2 tyres size 145 70 12....kindly recommend me a good brand type n shop.... jazak allah
nops, from sindh, karachi.couldn't locate yokohama dealer. but found the bridgestone dealer. need something in the range of 6 - 6.5 k per tire.em getting bridgstone ecopia in this range but it has 2017 manufacturing. i doubt should i go for it or not.
Primacy 4 Michelin all day long.
Shaikh Brothers are sole distributors of Yokohama in Pakistan. They are in the building behind Farhan Hotel PECHS Shahra-e-Faisal.
Yoko fresh mil jata hai araan se.. Michelin ka chance thora hai fresh wala
Advab db2 is very silent and comfortable plus improvement in terms of treadwear. Get db u wont regret
@tintin1 where can I find yoko or Michelin in 175/70/13 size? Asked speed tyre yoko is not availableAlso any reviews of cc6 and pirelli?
Salam Can anyone guide me about
Dunop Veuro tyres vs Yokohama Blue Earth
Which one is more softer and quieter?
I want them for my Corolla
Also if Yokohama is beter which one is better Blue Earth Es32 vs Blue Earth AE50
Someone was complaining about J Rasheed, he bought tyres from them and they went bad within a month. I bought from lahore tyres and seem going good since 4 months.