Seems lots of good fun !Found is so tempting !!!!!Who owns which car ?
Yup it sure was FUN (H)
Cars owned by pakwheelers
Lexus Ls400 (Fahadmiester)camry (waqitariq)pajero (sheryaar)GTR (Me:P)
v8 ?
He did not get a D.Licence yet since he just moved here ...
Hain ?I thought he got it. Chalo good goings !
Well hopefully soon .. He is planning to get 350 Z
Mashallah..a good gtg..btw no pics 4m the car museum ??
@saad02: thanks bro... unfortunately museum was closed for visitors due to maintenance purposes
hahaha.. yup, InshAllah!
just praying that I get license in 1st attempt (A)
Cool man. So you are spoiling him too..
This is funny
Well, lets hope for the best. InshAllah you will
Now THAT is a great GTG!
Khanji: apna wa'ada bhul na jaana!
nice trip and nice pics.How's the feeling siving a GTR.
Sir Jee InshAllah when u come we will have a Grand GTG
And a promise is a promise (H)
Feels (H)(H)(H)
IA sometime this year.
I think I should start weaving the Red Carpet
Great meet guysKhanrocks you should try modelling
Nah! I am a very down to earth guy. Just ask Momin or PuNk.
We wil get along just fine without any carpets.
I know Sir Jee .... Looking forward on meeting you ...