salam everyone... as I said before that I was going to buy Unique but at that time I didn't find .. so yesterday I went to the market and bought Unique UD100 2011 for RS: 60,000 + 2000 papers, with disc brake, allow rim... Bike is quite cool... I'll upload some pics after few hours...
Quick yar! Pics post kro plz!
hi.. can anyone tell me the price idea of the alloy rims that unique 100cc 2011 model is offering.. plus can i buy them fro unique store's?
Ap ki bike kon sy color myn hai?
yaar mujay pics upload karnay ka option nahi mil raha ....
sold my old unique 100cc and MASHALLAH bought new 100cc unique today with alloy rims disk brakes and self start for rs 59000+2500 paper..
bro im dying to see your bike's pics...please post them as soon as possible....and also keep us updated with regards the bike's performance and quality issues etc....thanx and regards
sir i will surely update pics on my new thread which i created for unique 100 tips and guides..!!!
Assalam U Alaicum all
Finally after Desperately waiting from last november i've bought this Bike UD-100 On 1-Aug-2011 just a Day before Ramazan *!!
Bike Price 58,000 PKRregistration 2,000 PKRit costed me 60,000 PKR
will upload pix soon
this is mine
will upload more soon
bhai meter ki pica kindly upload kardien.
@ BLUE HORNhere u go
@ thanks n0mi_89 bhai. meter looks stunning btw does the bike also have self start?
@BlueHornyes bro it does & self start option too *!!
@ uzziuzairwhat is "with allow rims." ? shouldn't it be alloy rims instead?
yes it should be Alloy instead of allow but who cares
damn i love this new ud-100
:D
Lovely!
congratulations brother. Do let us know about its performance when you complete your running period.