@ Juste
yeah sure bro why not
Mashallah mashallah! yar i also wanted to purchase unique ud-100 but instead i purchased unique ud-70 back in july 2011, because of shortage of money ;( but i still in love with unique 100
@ sajid20
if i were you i would have waited instead
but no regrets bro ud-70 isn't bad either
yea UD 70 is good bike.I used her for 1 year & 3 months.Drove her 30K Km.Still shines & RaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeZzZ!!!
yup i've owned two of them i've sold one recently and bought this Ud-100 and still got one UD-70 with me
my UD-100 is giving me 56 KMs/L is that alrite ?? umm bike is still in break-in era just done 428
my first top up 500 rupees (5.81 Ltrs of Petrol)fuel tank got empty(on reserve too but not till the last drop) & i got 325 kms on the odo when it goes off..didnt choke it didnt try to stretch it & get few more kms...just stopped and checked the fuel tank..pulled out a bottle of petrol outta my bag and topped up fuel tank again
325 total kms on odo/5.81 first fuel-fill = 56.45 average per liter =)
56kmpl not bad.
but i thought it could give me atleast
62-65 kms/ltrs
Jab itna mileage dy to mujhe sab sy pehly btana.Best of luck.
bro i dought on 56kmpl aswell .. cox i have one and it hardly gives me 40 kmpl nowadays.
hehe Y not bhai jan xrur btauga agar itni mileage mili to umeed to hy kya pta running k baad target achieve hojaye
bro its a simple calculation i've posted above if u have any doubt than u can check , calculate and satisfy why would i lie and post a wrong statement and misjudge ppl
any ways y ur bike is giving low mileage is it properly tuned and maintained ??
40 is way to horrible,, try to test its avg using 100ml bottle method on free road in avg speed,, i have a thread ,, that way u can have a baseline starting point for claiming avg,, this is the method that factory uses to find avg,,
56kmpl... i doubt its not okay!
bhai mine is 1000kms done only..okay i will take it to my mechanic cox i cant trust on unique authorised dealer they do only one thing that they spoil ur bike only
Unique 100 (2010) Or Unique 100 (2011) Me Farq Kia Hy...! Plz Reply
^^Alloys,Front disc,Semi sports tyres,Self start.
Dono Models Me Faraq Kia Hy Plz Tell Me
Mere Pass Unique 100cc December 2010 Hy. Kia Us Me Self Start Or Alloy Rim Change Ho Sakte Hain 2011 Walay Model Ke???
@ NOM bro can you please tell me what is size of unique 100 rim and tyresand how is bike working? Is self start working well?