so you got 1 cruiser, 1 full sports bike (GS500) , i half sports bike (RP200), a couple of quads , so this would be a dragster i guess
I saw that bike in shadra... At Nasir shop... If i am not wrong
Sent from my Xperia Z1 using PW Forums mobile app
any update on your roadmaster last new I heard about it was that the engine got jammed
ZZzzzzzz
where is this project gone ?
her is the thread for eby HONDA CB 250 SUPER DREAM GEAR BOX | eBay
The Dawg is under fast resurection (I hope this time it finally makes it on road) #BOBBERFORLIFE @angel82 @RocketScience @ammarzahid @mqsdrana @pirates @DCcoolguy @dr.omair
WoW awesome. Lets hope it gets what it deserve Bring it back to its Glory Doc
[/QUOTE]
Monster in Process.................
and this time its in hands of some one who is really going to bring it on road...
Salam every onemere pass roadmaster cd200 hai mai sonch rha tha kay is mai rpm lag sak ta hai or agar han to kya kr na pare gaThanks
WS,
Mujtaba Saab, RPM meter purchase ker k ligana peray ga or kiya kerna hai bhai ?
meter costs from 350RS to 1500RS depending upon design, make and quality, and its easy to fit get help from electrician.
If you are from Lahore then get in contact I think I might have a spare one up in my stash..
vikkitulla bro do still have those assemblies and handle with u?
Faizy bhai hain tu sahi per Dhondami perain geein...
Sir dhoond lo or kitnay main dogy ye b bata do
ager mil gaien tu free lay lena .. non is in my use..
Very interesting thread indeed....
Sir ill desperately waiting for your reply my number is 0345-2291667
Faizy plz itny desprate na hoon bcoz I am all consumed for comming month and might not be able to go country side where all stuff is stored for half a decade now...
I do plan to take some labour workers some day and get the stuff all out and clean and distribute what is useless for me but I am too much caught up in my bussiness for now..