Greatings guys.
Welcome me to the Honda Club 
Alhamdulilah i have bought Honda City 2014 Basic Model. It's a used vehicle with ODO 125k so obviously it needs some work before it can give a good feel.
So Far I have changed its oil which is Zic's Blue bottle, it is 10w40 if I am right.
I have gotten throttle body service with "engine tunning" and replacement of its spark plugs to NGK ones.
I am listing the things that i have gotten done so far with their prices, kindly guide me what should i do next. I am no more in contact with the seller so i don't want to take any chances with my hard earned money so getting all the necessary mainatance done.
Services that i have gotten done so far are
- Oil and Oil filter changed (Qaims oil filter and Zic's 10w40)
- Spark Plugs changed: 10k
- Tyres Changed to Chineese dong feg: 35k
- Ac Service: 2k
- Infotainment system with OEM looking one: 12k
There is huge difference in the drive compared to before, the pick has improved remarkably.
Please guide me what else is needed or needs to be checked. Your detailed input will be highly appreciated. Thanks
Problem: There is one problem that is bugging me, there is tuck tuck sound when passing the bumpy road, i initially thought the shock absorbers were bad but after having a inspection done from a road side ustaad, i was told that there is no problem with shocks but some problem in steering gaaat. (Pardon my ignorance as i am not sure whatever that was)