guys had a rrace with a modified 4- eft i hope u guys like it
auto V8 vs mannual 4 eft built.
YouTube - Tariq's V8 Vs Viki's 4eft
Bro saw ur Celica that day... on University Road... beleive me i couldnt stop looking at it :D... its amazing MashAllah.... Very Well done bro .... its awsome... MashAllah
you cal this a video???
^ video is not clear, hope u smoked him
@ ravAGE
Thanx bro, trust me i used to look the same way at a celica some 6 ,7 years ago.
@ Tariq bro.,...i would really love to see ur celica closely.... :P.... if u allow me to visit u ..... just wanna check it out....
@ravage
man u dont have to ask for it, whenever u see me on ur , come over and have a ride in it ,
@ Tariq .... Awsome bro Awsome :D... inshAllah definitly will
YouTube - tariq-v8 vs viki-4eft .mp4
Masallah!! Allah Mubarak karae!! Drive Safe
@tariq : u lost....
@v8
he was never able to take lead since the launch. although my car is auto
Khateeer Ride Mashallah Keep it Flying Tariq Bro !
My father used to have one of these over here in Qatar in 80's
Mashallah its really nice car .well kept .. and clean ..Nice Modification
O para ji its really fast car ..kia bat hai MASHALLAH ..lOVING it..
i saw that white starlet in thehkall its seksi too and tariq bhai if i see this i will catch ya keep safe Allah bless u <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
heading towards Islamabad
why? sold to someone in Islamabad?
Nice sleeper! Rare car with a monster motor. Enjoy & be safe!
Why its loaded on Recovery vehicle and heading towards Islamabad? I mean is it sold or just shifted.