Salam guysJust wanna share my views and experience in the restoration of RKRI have come across people who are intrested in buying and building RKR but many of them think its something easy and not that expensive
But i just wanna tell my brothers which i usually say to people in terms of joke "agar 2 cheezain faltu hain time aur paisa only then think of RKR restoration" but in most of the cases this statement comes true
It all started from here
Then the purchase of the V8 monster with the h 155f part time 4×4 manual transmission
Then comes the making don't know why i am unable to upload picsI am uploading more pics but only 1 get displayed
Will keep you guys updated and i am open for discussion and will upload more
Uploading...
I am also interested in making a RKR.From where and for how much did you got the vehicle for. Thanks
Rkr starts from 6 lakh to 7.5 lakh depending upon the condition An avg good rkr comes for 6 to 6.5 lakh
Thanks. From Where can I get one
This should be interesting. Keep the updates coming.
You can get one from highwayMoqeet showroom Man name nabeelOr from gujar nala from nusrat bhai showroom
[Upload
Now the real job starts
The v8 and gear mounted