Kuch khas news? ?????
IHC sources say! Due to non availibility of Division Bench to hear the ICA on Amnesity scheme, case couldnot be fixed till 15 October.Present Bench hearing intra court appeals have the justice shoukat(who took bribe) and gave initial decesion could not be part of bench to hear this case.New bench not having Shoukat would be formed only then this case could be fixed.IHC is a miniature HC only having four justices.So case is delayed for atleast one more month.
What about the cars which got registered and got their license with number plate etc after paying taxes???? i have a Japanese ALTO VXR registered on Quetta number and has complete license which was cleared in this scheme ....
Case is still on waiting list and not fixed bcz not find any place due to over barden of cases. I conform it by calling ihc on 0519108171 with extansion 825 and custom official malik aman in quetta said to me that they stop verification of amnesty cars in quetta.so just enjoy this bldy system and frad by courts and govt with awam that like to live in rules . It was my big mistake I trust on this bldy system.
So it means that i can drive my car without fear of getting it confiscated by Custom Officials???? .... i don't understand what you are saying .....
Wht abt cars kin ka no. Nahi laga??? Lhr ky no. Lag rahay hn kya ???
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
U can drive safely,custom stop verification for those cars which r not registered and if ihc decision come against us than problem for all amnesty cars weather registered or not.
Har jaga hee ruktay hn boss jin ky no. Nahi lagay huy...Agar lhr ky no. Lag rahay tu no. Ha agent ka tu dy do...!!!
In quetta people's collecting 2k with photocopy of amnesty scheme vehicals file for filing case in supreme court
any news of case etc
Case still not on banch
I dun knw wotz goin on,nobody is takin any serious step against this nor govt. Takin any step to solve it. It quickly....Anybody knws. Lhr no.s open or not???
Dear All,no need to be worry. this problem will solve soon. because if they will not register they will be responsible any problem.it is the security issue of country. just wait for few days.
Any update about lahore high court ?
there is not any update. but i have seen many scheme leased cars running on karachi roads.
I get confirm information abt lahore high court website (at rawalpandi bench by single bench justice shazada mehzar ) case no w.p 3205 - 12 that is amnesty scheme case in which stay order is given , is heard today and in next week may judgement come so pray for best.
Please share the link if this important update
Inshallah tomorrow I wil give u people next hearing date
did lahore high court issues stay order?