really impressive rolls... fenders seems chromed?
all have moved to FACEBOOK there is a group of vCCCP
Here is my baby 1974 porsche
This is a fabulously maintained Porsche - Mashallah!
Thx man. This baby was mint but engine was messed up cuz of jugaroo electrics. Took me a whole year to get it right.
Zabardast!Jami sahab you are very lucky to own this rare beauty!
200 1967 fully restored to the last screw few years back. Need to repaint it after 11 year old paint rusting sadly.
Thx sir. I ve no desire which itches me to go run after any other car after this baby. I wanted classic porsche and got one before i hit my middle life so its gods gift for sure and friend who helped me get it
Sir ji, midlife crisis at 82? May you live to be 164 years. Sincerest prayers! Keep driving
can it be sprayed by a pump bottle, mineral oil = non synthetic engine oil?
Nice thread
Who is 82? Turning 40
@azadjamiMASHA ALLAH Nicely maintained!!
Thx :))
Sir ji, your age is reflected as 82 under your display picture/ location!
What age what image where? My avatar is a peacock feather
This before the wax job