@bukshwe have never sold these t-shirts. I am out of them at the moment but will soon have new ones made. As for the club in Lahore, VCCCP caters to all enthusiasts across Pakistan. Romano is our Islamabad Chapter Incharge. If you are willing to look after the Lahore Chapter let me know and I 'll propose your name in our next meeting. We need to have young blood in the club and it is encouraging to see young guys like you developing interest and passion in this healthy hobby.
@mohsin: i have emailed on the address at your website i think 2-3 times but got no response.
please let me know of the procedure to join the club.
Sounds like a plan.
This Merc is still in the family... First owner....
WAH WAH Libra bhai . zaberdast pics . (Y)
Very clean Hanif bahi.
@janoonimy vcccp mail box was quite full. You can send it on mohsin@vcccp.com but if I remember correctly., I did reply to your mail this evening,,,,recheck your mail box.
I 'll get the membership form fixed tomorrow. I wonder why it's not working,
Mr. President what happened to the jag. Please let me know if you want me to have it picked and sent to karachi.
wow..this is all so exciting mashAllah...kudos on the heritage car restoration!
on another note i found this picture..from the bander road to kemari drive...enjoy
an accquaintance of mine on a mustang forum took this picture in lancaster..or so he says...it was at an air show cum car show..
I prefer the wheels on your car.
thank you sir..so do i
Im in the market for tires that look like the original car..anyone know where i can get my hands on them?
@symbiote i really like your mustang its vey nice(Y) @all somebody should rescue this mustang the owner is not selling and puting a stupid deisel engine in it https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!48478~ForumID!6~pw.html
Awesome cars, great thread!.
I heard about that mustang..id love to take that under my wing but from what ive heard the owner does not want to sell..and plus i spend a lot of time in Australia doing university..that car is a ground up project...in that condition id probably look at paying no more than 2 lacs..and thats WITH the original engine..
@all
Zabardast Thread n i really enjoyed all 8 Pages, i wish i can also have 1 Insha Allah.