Guy Yesterday i landed here in west African country Gabon for a business tour(H) (the members who know me have idea of my job;)). i have a stay here more then two months and i have a plan to safari in jungle then i will load pics. here i only face a big problem in food and difficult to find HALAL food:'( here.is there any member here in Gabon....................
sir ji eat only fruit for now. when u go to market just take the knife and do qurbani of chiken urself. i think u l have to cook everything urself......
@asif cae bhae
Lagta ha China ka kafi experience ho gaya apko....
Halal..Haram ka.
There are 4 things that are haram in Quran by Allah Subhanu wa tallah.
Khinzeer (Pig)
Khoon (Blood)
Murdar (Dead Animal)
yeh ap batain...
@USMAN so near but yet so far I am typing these words from west Africa ,Angola, Cabinda anyway good luck with your business
where is picture bhai
the 4th is, i think, jis zibah per Allah ka naam na liya jai..
he has just landed yesterday so let him get settled there and he will share pics then..
Waiting for the pics
Yes dear nice ans, i got my flat and now looking for a car and here car are also very very expensive :o but if not found good in use then hopefully booked on coming Monday and Insha ALLAH got delivery with in next week:P then share the pics right now only some pics with are on moving on road and my agreement signing hope u all like.
wow..i thought in africa you have only jungle and hulala (jangli's) but i see some paved roads and some people wearing hats like engineers good...
by the way sir, are their cars even more expensive than here in Pakistan like corolla crap of 16 lacs plus and suzuki crap of 9 lacs plus
its really expensive but here income is also good bcz they have lot of oil & gas reserves :P.
keep them coming
Wow there are some official pictures as well inside the office. Pretty soft business policies
yes dear you know other countries people dont trust on pakistanis its a pain full thing and from our work honesty we have to prove them that all are not deceivers in current time where here in Africa from last two days only discussion regarding Bin Laden and for our beloved Pakistan that they support terrorism we dont know their language but we understand they are talking about us and try to avoid us but trust me my heart cry for my country in this condition.
Gabon is one of the most expensive cities in the world .
thanks for your 3rd post
today Going on work i took pics for sea and more let pics speaks more...............
nice pics! are u an engineer?? and what type of job are u doing?? dont answer if you find my question to be too personal ! : )
dude the prob of food could be solved easily ... u can eat fish anywhere cuz there is no halal or haram prob in that ... (point me out ,,if m wrong)
boss i work for Microsoft.........rest of is not important.......