AoA,Can some one guide me about new vitz price in Karachi. If you visit some showroom they quote very high prices around 8 lakhs..
waiting for reply.Regards,Kashif
DEAR KASHIF, YOU ARE RIGHT. DEALERS ARE CHARGING VERY HIGH. INDEED A FREIND OF MINE WHO IS IN NESTLE TOLD ME LAST EVENING THAT THE PRICE OF 2003 VITZ HAVE FALLEN TO 595000. AND WILL DECLINE MORE IN FIRST QUATER OF 2006. ALSO HEARD THAT TOYOTA IS WORKING TO MAFUFACTURE VITZ IN PAKISTAN IN MID 2006. SO GOOD TO BUT A VITZ MADE IN JAPAN NOW.SO FIND A BETTER PERSON IN KHI TO GET A VITZ AND IF YOU DO, ALSO INFORM ME AS I AM IN LAHORE.
REGARDS
hi kashif ....my cousin bought silver vitz 03 model silver colour for 7 lakh...so current prize of vitz is 675000 or 7 lacs....and if u wanna buy black colour u have to pay 1 lac more .....and if u wanna buy navy blue so 50000rs more..........
guyz how can one may perosnaly import car speciay vitz cuz dealer r askin toomuch for dat.... wht v realy need to import .
yes is there anyway that can be done?
RS 80,000 in Swat 2005 smuggled....go and fetch one for me too if u can....