I believe this is not correct for a 1303 beetle.
What car/year would this be for??
Oh, well I thought it was.
Anyways, if anyone is interested I'd be happy to exchange with something anyone has to offer for my '68 which I don't have.
The correct speedometer for a 1303 super beetle
@ nmshaikh
Aoa. Dear Nasir Do you have any stuff related to 1971 Super Beetle.
The main difference between a regular beetle and a 1971 super beetle is the front suspension and the IRS transmission. I don't have anything '71 super beetle specific but if you have anything particular that you might be looking for I might be able to help.
Hmm let me think I would need a pair of Door rubbers,Qtr glass rubber incl flap seal, inner door window scrappers, assist straps, rear shock absorbers, a set of german tie rod ends, chrome side view mirrors, rear view mirror and a steering damper.
Phew! ..long list but I have a few items mentioned in there. Its better if we carry on this discussion on PM.
@nmshaikh
Ok. waiting
hi there...i have joined pw today, specially for this club. i also own a beetle, abt which i wud keep posting in near future and wud also seek for ur help in any problem i find. thanks
welkome to pakwheels. hope to see u here regularly
Ashes to ashes..dust to dust....
let the poor bug rest in piece(s)
sir ji 2 days ka bola tha aur abhi sirf aik din guzra hai, i'll check with my denter tomorrow returning from office and will update here by this time, will also update here the chasis number for clear identification.
now thats something to wait for :P, just kidding, acha therez another small vin plate near the hole for the trunk lid lock on front, whats thats for????