so i must qoute a wagon r owner who i met and i **** u not this is not a made up story he has a passo old shape and a new wagon r his words "suzuki jo bhi kar le but jdm is jdm i still ptefer to drive my passo over wagon r us ko class he alag hai "
sent from an evil cell phone
My passo gives me 16+ km/lit in city with Eco mode off..Its not at all heavy on fuel.
Buy a New WagonR
I'm not suggesting eK wagon to OP I will vote for WagonR..
Japanese Wagon R - Stingray edition is also a beauty! I love its interior blue lights!
lol, i guess Ek Wagon has the best fuel average,
my vote is for wagon r too.
Wagon R way better than Mira and Alto.
Plus a discount and no delivery charges at any location in Pakistan.
My Visit yesterday to leave my Bolan.
Wagon R - Pretty Roomy Car with the latest K-Series Engine, Smooth and Responsive with economy.
Bro would like to give a suggestion of Swift 2010, u can get it in 950k and is a million times better than all the cars being discussed here, i know its used but is worth it
Wagon r any day
yar 9 lakh budget hai why not a civic / corolla / city yeh dinkyain maza nahi karti even i have a dinky but these dinkes suck the joy of life out of u
You have keys of Wagon R and Swift lying in front of u, which will u pick?
If i have choise of choosing new vehicle then swift any day but if i have budget of 1 million and i have choise of many cars incl swift and wagon r I will definetly go for wagon r beacause new is always new Every one is not like u and me which buy and sell cars oftenly Majority of people sell cars after using more than 3 years.Used swift will be heavy on pocket but wagon r will be new and dont forget its engine is maintainance free and more fuel efficient than swift.Although every one has diiffernet choise but in my oppinion wagon r will be good
I don't know why we keep on forgetting/skipping Faw V2.
Sent by my Nexus Mako using Tapatalk running Android 5.0.1 L.
it will take time to earn its place in everyone's memory.
becoz no one want to try any thing new I don't know why but not a single faw v2 on karachi roads
saw 2 of them today in peshawar what a car !
Wagon R JDM
Honda accord | vitz | Charade | Wagon R | Real estate | Dubai
My suggestion is to buy Alto 660cc .Wagon R is also a good car but not with enough features than Alto and Mira ... As ALTo fulfills your all needs as compared to wagon R and Local cars are rubbish infront of Japenese cars ...Its engine is 660cc but gives you maximum speed of 140kmph and i think it is enough for everyone for fair drive .Now choice is yours...