I BOUGHT MY FOURTH GS 500 FOR REBUILDING PURPOSE ALREADY BUILT AND SOLD 3 GS 500 INCLUDING 1 SUZUKI BANDIT THIS IS MY FOURTH PROJECT, WHAT I WANT ONLY SUGGESTION ABOUT AN ALTERATION I WANT TO ALTER MY BIKE TO GS 500 GIVEN IN PICMAKE YOUR OPININOS PLEASE BECAUSE ALTERATION IS NEEDED IN FRAME;).
Can you show us some of your old works? and I wouldn't recommend that alteration personally
it already looking Hot!! Best of Luck if you are taking on this challenge, no doubt about the Black single seater - real head turner!
Since no modification is required in main frame except the choping of tail extension so it wudnt effect the performance so you may proceed with it with out any hasitation.
Best of Luck (Y)
@imran bhatti yes main frame don't go for any alteration you r right but what you recommend isn't bike look odd in a single seat
@ basharatu thanx buddy iam in a middle to take a chance or not just thinking
Ahmed check this modification Man .. its totally heart throbing.. (H)(H)(H)(H)
@ahmedMirza
Any Updates ?
Hello AHmed bhai koi updates nahi yar .. bike ka project kahan tak pohancha hai janab ?
Any Updates ?[/QUOTE]
i will post new pics soon as bizi in office work now gt free INSHALLAH
how much did u pay for this bike?