Aoa, pakwheelers....i just bought a cultus vxri now i want to install power steering and power windows in it same like vxli so kindly guide me from where i can i get this work done in isb/pindi and any idea about prices.....??
i think it should costt u sumthing around 15k to 16klate in 2007 i had vxl n installed one kabli stearing set cost me 7k excluding labourand power windows could be esily found between 6k to 8k
Power windows, Power Mirrors of Cultus Vxl should be good, But for the power steering, Go for a Japanese Cultuses EPS this way your cars engine wouldnt take load.
Thanx bro. but did the power steering work well after installation??and was that of cultus vxli or any other car??and what about the power windows that i wud get in 8k that 2 wud b of vxli or other??
Thanx bro. but which cars side mirriors i,ve to buy for my cultus and eps of the japnese cultus or aany other car can b installed??
In the old shape cultus, VXRi had no power stearing while VXL had? Am I right?
When was EFI engine introduced in Cultus? 2007 onwards, right?
And what kind power stearing cultus had? Electronic or hydralic?
Very Old thread.