AOA ! PW I am planning to purchase a plot of 5-7 marlas in Rawalpindi ..My budget is around 12-15 lacs ..I made a research on plots in New lalazar ,Defence rd ,Adyala rd , Dha valley , & Morgah ... Do u guys have any idea what is the price per marla in these localities and which is the best area for residential purpose ..Currently i live in Jhelum and want to shift to Rawalpindi for better opportunities of education and Jobs etc ....So give ur expertise regarding this matter .....
Bhai koi guide krdo ????? gulshanabad ma aik psnd aya ha ap kia khtay ho kesi jagah ha ?? 10 marlas 16 lacs.... aur b jagah suggest kro waiting
Have you checked airport society?
GT-I9100 CyanogenMod
Why dont u check bahria town? I think u can get a 5 marla plot in bahria phase 8/9 in a good priceas it is still developing but developing at a very fast pace
Bro in 12-15 lacs Bahria town would be too high there is an average of 25-30 lacs per 5 marla plot depending on location etc and it could be more than 30 also
I need a plot near rwp city not in a society which is too far away from city
Also check PAEC society.
Sent from my LT29i using PW Forums mobile app
Also check near new lalazar
If you just want it for investment then try 5 marla plot in dha valley
Dha valley is atleast 10 years project
Ghori 7, but kabza expected after a year, 2.5-3.5 lakh per marla, size, 3, 5, 7, 10, 20, marla, 80% plots are 5 marla, and over 6 thousand plots in thats phase, 30-40-50 feet streets, and all facilities available
Ghori is good but buy karnay say pahlay tasalai zaror kar lena k barish ka pani to nhe ata waha? Bcoz in raniny season, some areas of ghouri were under water.
Raja sb, have u got any plot so far?
yes in gulshanabad
What is the rate in gulshanabad?