Looking for a 3rd generation toyota celica liftback.preference is for the 1984-85 facelift model.Genuine cars preferred. hackjobs/modificataion attempts not required please.prefernce is islamabad/pindi but willing to look at cars anywhere in pk.
attaching pics for reference.
regards
the 1st pick is of 1982-1983the 2nd pic is of 1984-1985
10 views zero replies. lol
hello hello>?
bump!!
hello?
The problem with your requirements is as below:
Your requirement: "Genuine cars preferred. hackjobs/modificataion attempts not required please."
Yahan tou har koi Chip Foose hai
there is a mustangified 1st gen liftback standing at car showrooms of karachi company..
hi:can u tell me the exact location?karachi company g9? or g8?farrusha..thats the problem..n this is the prettiest of the rear wheel drive celicas in my book. owned one for 2 years and regret selling it...if u do get a glimpse of any, please let me know
never saw one meeting your criteria.
Its in G9 markaz n its in red color. its been in the area for roughly 20 years now. first it was owned by the PSO pump owner for quite some time n then by som1 in moon Plaza but i think that its in realy good nick but i may be wrong coz saw it long time back.
g9 markaz aka karachi company..i would try and take owners contact number for u
I remember your celica ... Was a gem ... When you were selling it i would always think that why the hell would anyone want to sell such a thing of beauty .... Though been there done that, the car i most regret selling would be my integra ... Ooo i miss it soooo much :(...
there used to be a very clean white one in north karachi... owner was asking 3 50... however i havnt seen the car for a while now... probably sold to someone
oh hell NO qasim not again!!!
cant forget the 1st time u gave it throttle in front of the hostel gate and that awesome digital speedo
kaha tha na DONT SELL IT!!u need to somehow get tht last car bak!!
ps: keeping a proper lookout for em!
Bro that would be great!
sir that was my 1st car! u hav NO idea how bad i feel abt selling it :s
bro..would be obliged if u cud find the contacts of it?regards
yaar bhaaiyo...bhai ki haalat samjho!