Do any body on forum know what is octane number of CNG, gasoline and diesel in Pakistan?replies wellcomed.
@eskilent
even if its worse, it will still be in the range of 120~125....
@Excelant...........
In some areas cng 130 in Pakistan, but generally it is as stated below.
@LOGAS
What is the sulphur content in diesel fuel in Pakistan.
@Haidi.........
University bhi may he chala jaya karoon?.....LOL......
Khud bhi kuch kar lia karo
logas sir .. i installed match pro for sis lpg kit .. WOW control over kit ...its just like analog hearing aid and digital hearing aid ... sis system rocks
@Rocketman.................
You mean you got this..........LOL.....
Hows it in playing?
@Logaslolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
:)...........
LOLzzzzzzzzzz
@Rocketman............
Check your mail....
@logas
Just wanted to know if new generation diesels like cdti, tdci and d4d will be compatible with Pakistani diesel fuel.
@Haidi...........
Not my subject, you may ask it to Strom, He must be aware of it.
The engine itself would run fine, it's the catalytic convertors behind it that will become poisoned and fail. As for particulate traps (used to reduce smoke), I'm not sure about the effects of Sulphur. They should keep on working though.
WHAT WAS THE TOPIC?........
Thanks@Logas Bhai and other pakwheelers. One question more arises. How much degrees of ignition timing advance is required for CNG as compared to petrol in Pakistan?
@Accelunt..........
Its depend on the design and type of engine, but it varies from 3 to 16 degree.
Hi, I want to install CNG kit in my Civic Prosmatic 2010. What is this SiS CNG Kit. Can someone guide me to the best solution for my car's conversion?
dig of the day