What is the actual Fuel Consumption of Altis Grande 2016. At speed 130 on motorway and In Local. Only for information. Please Guid truely. JAZAK ALLAH
Depends on the definition of local. Lahore local and Islamabad local are way too different. Then the traffic jams and what not. For this, @autophile is the ideal person to contact. He has driven his Grande and analysed it in deepest details
Local (Islamabad) 12-13 if travel is smooth and distance is long, otherwise it can fall up to 8. Long from 14-17 kms.
good one Masroor bhai. By the way i got the call from Toyota. Car being delivered in a week InshAllah
Thanks For your reply. Currently i am taking 14.5 roundly on long at 125 to 135. Is it ok. Because i am new user thats why asking.
Are u getting this average without AC i hope? And what about in local commute?
Yes it is OK IMO.
AC does not affect it that much as in 1.3. I use climate control year around. It does not allow windows to be fogged up.
Yes Brother without AC. is it ok?
Thanks Brother for your reply. you mention from 14 to 17 thats why i am again ask.