guys what is w1 grade paint??? and i need my car to be painted best place for it . paint should be so good that it is undetectable by human eye
W1 is best quality paint
W2 is adequate quality, May need some correction like compound polish
W3 is bad quality, May need repaint
U can have good quality paint job but nothing hides from eyes its always detectable bro...dekhnay wali ankh hotii hai
W1 from where i can get w1 quality job done????
From any good paint shop in your area
Yaar there is javaid painter in Lahore. He was charging 10k for a piece till 2018, but he gives guarantee for a piece that its a genuine. You cannot detect his paint job anywhere. I have seen his rebuilt car that were totalled. It was my neighbor's 2015 honda city and his son hit it in tree at 100km/h. He rebuilt it from javaid in 3 lacs and sold it as one piece touched car without any issue. His workshop is full of all sorts of cars getting repainted and becoming total genuine.
Bhai javaid is no more the best. I have been his customer since last so many years..and now quality is no more the same. U can easily identify faults if u just know basics of paint...so no more recommended sir
means ju paint ju buy krte us ki quality hti???? if yes then which one ....powder coating paint b hu jta kahin se??? and javaid se nahi tu phr kis se??? kraon any other option than javed?
Khair automania and squad one are doing best paint these days. Any other recommendation? I have to get my door fixed. It was badly painted by Toyota Ravi.
any contact for automania and squad one??? ap ne waha se krani ya krwa chukay
My friend got it from squad one, and results were superb. Search there fb page for contact details.
results superb mean geniune claim kr skte???? ya frk ata?????? jese waves etc.........
Squad one surely has excellent paint quality, talking from personal experience. Heard good reviews about All Motor as well. Will get rear bumper painted from them this time
per piece charges kia hain squad 1 k?
It depends on car to car, they told me they charge upto 50k per panel on high end german cars. I got charged 8k per panel for repair and repaint. After negotiation, i paid 6.5k per panel. These prices are of last year, they might have increased now!
ap ki car konsi ti????
Sir repaint jahan se bhi ho koi expert dekhe ga tou pta lg hi jayega, atleast in pakistan. Baki the paint finish and quality is almost oem and aam admi ko nai pta lg skta
+923027760997
Mushtaq automania
U can give my reference..i m his big referral due to office cars