Salam Bros, Somebody plz tell me that from where can i get digital meter for my daewoo and what will be the approx cost. Imran
yaar check "sultan ka khoo"heard someone by the name of arshad electrician is doin this and the cost will b around 6-7 K
IMRAN
SIR!
ANY UPDATE ON UR DIGITAL METERS. KINDLY DO INFORM ME TOO ABT MOD.
Hi Taimoor here. I have a digital meter for daewoo racer. Cost Rs. 5000. If u intrested. Call me 03435558053.
PM if interested in cheaper rates
@panic bro you opened a businees or something:D
Moon is it serviceable? Do u heat guage, fuel guage, RPM metre and Speedo metre in the package too.
Helo Panic, plz give me ur mobile number or contact me on 03335716215. thanx Imran
Asad Bhai, here r 2 cell numbers. u can check both of these. but problem is this that they r in pindi and u r in Sargodha. anyway plz contact Mr. Arshad @ 0323-5119859 and Mr Khair Mohammmad 03009799199. Take Care.. Imran
Dear Imran
Thanks for your kind information. Kindly lemme know about total expenditure (Equipment + Installation Charges) and the addresses of both the technicians. Thanks in advance. Take Care.
.................Post pics when installed!
Helo All. I have checked the market. Mr. Arshad (Sultan ka Khoo) is charging more as compared to Khair Mohammad (Ahata Mithoo Khan). Arshad is manufacturing his own meters while Khair Mohammad is importing from Koria. Khair Mohammad will cost Rs. 6000.00 including labour while Arshad will charge Rs. 8500.00 inclusive of labour charges. contact numbers are given. You can contact them for complete address. I can also guide you (Asad Bhai) to them if required. Thanx. Imran
Mate Contact Panicslayer He can get da same thing fr cheaper rates...!!
Imran! Kindly if you can guide me. I reside at Sargodha and planning to visit Islamabad for a day to scan my daewoo from Mr. Athar. I intend to carry out the mod on the same day. Moreover I need CNG kit as my kit has a leakage problem and need front n back daewoo ceilo light covers.
Asad bhai who is Mr. Athar? You can get each and every thing from Sultan ka Khoo (Vehicle Parts and Accessories Market). When r u planning to visit? I can help u if u planned ur visit on weekends.
Mila kia?????
Nop, not get yet. Actually i m waiting for Panic's reply. He told me that he can provide me the same on a very cheap rates as compared to Pindi / Islamabad.
contact Mr. Arshad he has daewoo digital meters available with him.....
Salam Bros. At least i got digital meter for my daewoo. Its wonderful. It shows RPM, Speed, Fuel, C/H, Battery etc. Looks awsome specially in the night. Will upload pics soon. It cost me 6000 inclusive of fittings. TC .. Imran
Do post the pictures